Contact Us Sitemap



Weather today



GISMETEO: Погода по г.Хабаровск

GISMETEO: Погода по г.Москва

GISMETEO: Погода по г.Токио



Exchange rates


News


31.01.2018 New circus Program in Khabarovsk


February 3 – March 4, the Khabarovsk Circus Arena presents a world famous show “The Empire of Predators” performed by the “Brilliant Circus of Russia”, which gained popularity not only in Russia, but also in Sweden, France, the United States, Switzerland, Great Britain, Monaco, Germany, Italy, Hungary, Norway and China.

The show masterfully combines theatrical and circus performances.

You will have a chance to see equilibrists, jugglers, acrobats and a performance of trained animals of the northern forests, such as deer, foxes and huskies. The main part of the show includes Canadian and black wolves, cougars and jaguars.

The performance schedule:

February 3 (Saturday) at 4 pm

February 4 (Sunday) at 4 pm

February 10 (Saturday) at 4 pm

February 11 (Sunday) at 12 pm and 4 pm

February 17 (Saturday) at 4 pm

February 18 (Sunday) at 12 pm and 4 pm

February 23 (Friday) at 4 pm

February 24 (Saturday) at 12 pm and 4 pm

February 25 (Sunday) at 4 pm

March 3 (Saturday) at 4 pm

March 4 (Sunday) at 4 pm

(Changes may occur in the program)

Link